Live interview on The Jewelry Connection!


*update* 4/6/10 - Here are the links to the archive of the show with my interview. It has been separated into 4 shorter segments, so there are 4 links. (Part 1 , Part 2, Part 3, Part 4)


I have had the honor of being asked to do an interview this Sunday on the online show, The Jewelry Connection. Yikes! -- kidding:)

Mona Hair is the host and will talk to me live while showing images of my work on your screen. She'll ask me all sorts of fun questions and then open it up to viewers questions. I know I have certainly enjoyed watching her show and getting to know other artists, so I'm pretty excited that she asked me. Woo-hoo!!

Thanks so much Mona! YOU Rock!!

If you are interested, it is this Sunday, March 14th (United States time). Here is a link if you are on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/event.php?eid=349899133681

And if you aren't on Facebook, here's what Mona has to say, as well as the link to where the show will take place:
------------------------------------------------------------------

Meet Guest Artist Shay Stone - Independent Jewelry Designer

Type:
Date:
Sunday, March 14, 2010
Time:
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location:
http://www.livevideo.com/liveshow/The-Jewelry-Connection

Join us in an ON-LINE internet broadcast room of The Jewelry Connection (an internet event) to meet visiting guest artist Shay Stone of Laytonville California! Wire wrapping beautiful wearable art full of love and light would best describe this wonderful artist's work! Join us for a live interview and review of Shay's work on:
Sunday Afternoon - March 14th, 2010

Location:
http://www.livevideo.com/liveshow/The-Jewelry-Connection

Show Times by Zones: 1pm PST, 2pm MT, 3pm CST, 4pm EST
10pm in Europe, 9pm in the UK

Our show is starting one hour later on March 14th to allow for everyone to calibrate with Daylight Savings Time -spring those clocks forward one hour!

Looking forward to sharing this wonderful designer with you!
Best to All!

Mona Hair
Producer and Host of The Jewelry Connection
------------------------------------------------------------

All-That-I-Am on Etsy:

Followers


Inspired by Iza Malczyk's tutorials

To see more of my work...

You can check out my gallery at JewelryGeeks..


About me...

My photo
Simply put, I'm a wire and gem jewelry freak! I like to string, twist, weave, wrap, form, and decorate with gems, wire and other earthy beauties. If you want to know more please click on the "About" tab at the top of the page. To contact me, check my blogger profile (click below) ... Thanks!